Team

We, the employees of AIDS-Hilfe Steiermark, are glad to be here for you!

Specially trained counsellors and doctors provide counselling and testing concerning HIV and sexual health. As part of our care team, social workers support HIV-positive people in all their concerns. The members of the prevention team are on the move throughout entire Styria and provide information on HIV/AIDS and sexual health. Administration and management form the frame for the entire team.

Teamfotos
calendar icon
Next appointmentCurrently:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Book workshop Consultation by email

Counselling and Testing

DSA Helga Gartner

Counsellor helga.gartner@aids-hilfe.at

Mag. Tomaš Klimann, BSc

Counsellor thomas.klimann@aids-hilfe.at

Markus Tritremmel

Online-Counsellor (man to man), Man to Man-Prevention, Counsellor (proxy) markus.tritremmel@aids-hilfe.at

Dr. Walter Jehna

Counsellor (proxy)

Dr. Christian Scambor

Counsellor (proxy)

Our doctors perform the blood draws for the tests:

Dr.in Sarah Dreier

Dr.in Jamala Gurban

Dr.in Veronika Kaloud-Milowiz

Dr.in Marie Jeanne Mukeshimana

Dr. Georg Schreyer

Dr.in Natalie Wolf

Care

Julia Hansl, MA

Social Worker julia.hansl@aids-hilfe.at

Kerstin Hübler, MA

Social Worker kerstin.huebler@aids-hilfe.at

Prevention and Health
Promotion

Mag.a Eva Fellner

Prevention, Consultant eva.fellner@aids-hilfe.at

Dr.in Flora Hutz

Prevention, Consultant, Executive Director (proxy) flora.hutz@aids-hilfe.at

Melissa Ari, BA

Consultant

Viktoria Benkö, BA

Consultant

Heimo Binder

Consultant

Mag.a Manuela Kreimer-Dayé

Consultant

Mag. Patrick Spreitz

Consultant

Clemens Renhart

Man to Man-Prevention clemens.renhart@aids-hilfe.at

Administration

Mag. Manfred Rupp

Executive Director manfred.rupp@aids-hilfe.at

Nadine Rustler

Executive Assistant nadine.rustler@aids-hilfe.at

Oscar Pilinger

Zivildiener

Bernhard Hüttenegger

Zivildiener